Membres du Comité de redaction

Les membres du comité de rédaction de La revue de l’innovation sont:

  • Eleanor Glor (F, E), Editor in Chief and Publisher of The Innovation Journal, Ottawa, Canada, for many years Adjunct Professor, School of Public Policy and Administration, Faculty of Liberal Arts and Professional Studies and currently Fellow, McLaughlin College, York University, Toronto, Canada.
  • Iain Gow (F, E), Professor Emeritus, Department of Political Science, University of Montréal, Canada.
  • Elke Löffler (F, E), Chief Executive, Governance International, United Kingdom
  • Nassera Touati (F), Professeure agrégée, École Nationale d’Administration Publique, Quebec, Canada
  • Diane-Gabrielle Tremblay (E, F) is professor of labour economics, innovation and human resources management at Teluq University of the University of Québec. She has published many articles and books, amongst them an Innovation textbook (Innovation technologique, organisationnelle et sociale, with PUQ).

(F)= French
(E) = English

Last updated: July 10 2022